A-shares, it can only end badly


Or, as my friend Jeff once said to me, “You could open your front door to a black hole. You just don’t know.”

Lyrics to a contemporary Chinese pop-song written by Kaijie Gong:   

I Won’t Sell Even if I Die
I won’t sell if I die
Buy stocks because they are investments
Don’t care if the market is good or bad 
I won’t care what others say
Use intuition to buy stocks and make money
I won’t be excited unless my investment goes up multiple times
I won’t be excited unless my investment hits irrational highs
As stock investors, we must persist
Don’t be afraid of losing money or stock suspensions
There is a future for investing in stocks

Leave a Reply

